The Best Institute Publications in 2020

Competition - Awarded Publications

Evaluation Committee Members

  • prof. RNDr. Jaromír Antoch, CSc.
  • prof. Mgr. Michal Koucký, Ph.D.
  • prof. Ing. Zuzana Masáková, Ph.D.
  • doc. RNDr. Iveta Mrázová, CSc.
  • prof. Ing. Mirko Navara, DrSc.
  • doc. RNDr. Petr Pišoft, Ph.D.
  • prof. Ing. Pavel Tvrdík, CSc.


  • Meurant, G., Jurjen Duintjer Tebbens. Krylov Methods for Nonsymmetric Linear Systems - From Theory to Computations.
  • Martin Holeňa, Pulc, P., Kopp, M. Classification Methods for Internet Applications.


  • Kučera, P., Petr Savický. Bounds on the Size of PC and URC.
  • Aranda, A., David Hartman. The independence number of HH-homogeneous graphs and a classification of MB-homogeneous graphs.
  • Bose, P., Cano, P., Maria Saumell Mendiola, Silveira, R.I. Hamiltonicity for Convex Shape Delaunay and Gabriel Graphs.

Evaluated Publications